Jeremy Bulloch

This is one of my favorite autograhps that I got. He wrote a short note to me. Which was really cool and It is what makes me feel like write and ask for autograhps more!

I have fame up his letter and autograph and put it in my bedroom.

Jeremy Bulloch (born 16 February 1945) who acted in Star Wars films The Empire Strikes Back and Return of the Jedi.

I got his Fan Address from his webpage
 

This is the same address that I send a letter to him in around 2000.

“Do or Do not there is no try”
-Yoda
0 Responses to “Jeremy Bulloch”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

A girl from Singapore that collects autographs from anywhere by mail or face to face.

How many aliens visted

  • 5,591 aliens have visted

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


