Ken Kelly

DSC01380DSC01379

Ken W. Kelly (born 1946) is a fantasy artist. Over his 30-year career, he has focused in particular on paintings in the sword and sorcery and heroic fantasy subgenres. Early in his career he trained under the famous Frank Frazetta.

Ken Kelly was the cover artist for the following graphic novels:

Star Wars Republic 1: Prelude to Rebellion, Part 1
Star Wars Republic 2: Prelude to Rebellion, Part 2
Star Wars Republic 3: Prelude to Rebellion, Part 3
Star Wars Republic 5: Prelude to Rebellion, Part 5
Star Wars Republic 6: Prelude to Rebellion, Part 6
Boba Fett: Enemy of the Empire 1
Boba Fett: Enemy of the Empire 2
Boba Fett: Enemy of the Empire 3
Boba Fett: Enemy of the Empire 4
Retrieved from “http://starwars.wikia.com/wiki/Ken_Kelly

 _______________

I found his address on http://wattographs.com/. And I send two of my comics (which my very frist comics that I buy which started the comic hobby rolling) to him and pray that I can get it back safe.

I worte my e-mail address on the letter becuase somehow the Post office told me that they do not do money order to the US. So I just try my luck and etc and send the comics to him and hopefully he e-mail me back on it.

AND HE DID! I just paid him $10USD for the Postage back for the two comics and he sign it! ❤

I fell in love with this cover on Boba fett vs Vader that he did….. ❤

0 Responses to “Ken Kelly”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

A girl from Singapore that collects autographs from anywhere by mail or face to face.

How many aliens visted

  • 5,591 aliens have visted

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


